Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Pete McCracken was helpful and nice to work with. There was no waste of time going back and forth a bunch of times on pricing. Pickup of the new car was fast and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Service department is always great. Friendly and customer focused. Repairs always done right. I've bought 4 cars from Garber and will always go back.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Stop and see Ray Henton, not many better in customer service than this gentleman!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - purchase a 2016 Honda Civic for my daughter. Ray and the financial staff were awesome. She loves her "new car." last November I purchased a 2018 Honda for myself. love Honda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - On 6/20/19 my girlfriend and I were going to get my truck looked at to get fixed and ended up walking home.. we just happened to pass Garber auto and decided to see if my girlfriend can get a car but we definitely didn’t have high expectations. We have one vehicle for the two us but we could never get her approved for a second car Because she didn’t have a lot of credit and we didn’t have a lot to put down. When we walked in we were immediately talk to and sat down, we’ve been to a couple places and they didn’t even want to talk to us without a good amount down but Nick T. talked to us about what we were looking for and about the options, even bought us lunch!! Needless to say we ended up walking out with the car that day!! They were soo polite and they even have an area for kids with toys! I don’t have kids.. but I still thought that was cool. This is literally my first review for anything and I couldn’t tell you how pleased we are. Definitely my new place to go for new or used vehicles and would recommend them to anyone regardless of what you drive! Thank you Garber for all your help!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Al was very knowledgeable and I liked his honesty. He came highly recommended by my boss who has leased several cars from him over the years

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Lovely experience. Very nice workers with plenty of snacks for the wait!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019